Classes of Degree

Oxford Brookes University awards the BSc degree with First Class, Upper Second Class, Lower Second Class or Third Class Honours.

Your class of degree is determined by combining the numerical average of your marks gained in the six ACCA Fundamentals level papers, F4 to F9 with the grade awarded for your Research and Analysis Project.

Where the calculated average mark is not a whole number, the calculated average will be rounded up or down accordingly.

If you have been awarded exemptions in one or more of the three papers F4 to F6, then these papers will not be included in the determination of your class of degree.

Contact Us

  • Address: 1-Tariq Block, New Garden Town

  • Phone: 042-35914701-04

  • UAN: 11 11 SKANS(75267)

  • Email:

Follow Us